





Leah **Stachniak** Governor General's Academic Medal (academic) Town of Stony Plain Mayor & Council Award (academic) Dr. Dekterov Health Care Professionals Award Schulich Leader Scholarship (STEM award)



Madelyn Atamanchuk Parkland School Division Citizenship Scholarship





Kvla Boldt Parkland School Division Citizenship Scholarship



Raelene Brendel Decker Award (academic, leadership) & Stony Plain Lions Club Award for Improvement (personal growth)



Sarah Gallant Cosmetology 30 Award



Riley Jomha Video Broadcasting & Editing 30 Award



Joshua Lutz Stony Plain Royal Canadian Legion Bursary (leadership)



Buffalo Rock Rain Parkland School Division Citizenship Scholarship



Joshua Castle Academic Support Program Achievement Parker Tobin Memorial Award & Green & Gold Athletic Scholarship Award



Andrew Hamilton Sarah Hawkings Computer Science 30 Parkland School Division Citizenship Scholarship & Award



Alisha Kapalka Gardner Family Citizenship Award



Patrick Maze Laverne & Jack Lewis Award (agriculture)



Miranda Schlosser Ron Steele Rotary Award (leadership)

Brennon Colgan LW Kruger Award (athletics) &





Green & Gold Athletic Scholarship



Madison Kit Communication Technology 30 Award



Cody Moore Fabrication 30 Award



Marauder Music Parents' Association Choral Award



Ryan Engelhardt Constituency of Lac Ste. Anne-Parkland Award for Leadership in Business



Brooklyn Hemeyer Alexander Holland Stony Plain Royal Canadian Legion Bursary (leadership)





Chyler Nerberg





Alissa Erdman LW Kruger Award (athletics)



Freya Holoien Shiloh Chiropractic Clinic Sports Medicine Award



Declan Lefebvre Town of Shikaoi Award (Japanese)



Elise Olson Art 30 Award



Joshua Styba Tirecraft Mechanics Award





Finley Fleming MCHS Multilingual Award



Parkland School Division

Citizenship Scholarship

Jakob Hoople

Elizabeth Spychka

Citizenship Award

Parkland School Division

Nathan Issler Merit Contractor Construction Award



French 30 Award



Citizenship Scholarship



Tianna Truong Drama 30 Award & Jananese 30 Award

Sydney Ward Hawkings Tinney LLP Commerce Award

mchs.psd70.ab.ca 🔶 Thank you to our Community Sponsors for their generous donations & ongoing support.



MCHS Multilingual Award

Makayla King

Parkland School Division

Citizenship Scholarship

Tenielle McCuaig Premier's Citizenship Award & Rotary of Parkland After Dark



Citizenship Scholarship



Morgan Seely Parkland School Division

Auren Shabada

Alyssa Larsen













Mackenzie Solyom Art 30 Award







Brennan Lowes



